Ludacris – #IDGAF [Mixtape] | Stream/Download


After dropping off a few tracks over the last few weeks, Ludacris unleashes his latest mixtape for your listening/downloading pleasure.
The ATLien rapper and actor (who recently appeared in the the blockbuster Fast and Furious 6) drops off the 10 track effort which features guest appearances from Young Jeezy, Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T, French Montana and more. Stream and download the full tape below…

Tracklist: Ludacris – #IDGAF [Mixtape]
1.#IDGAF Intro
2.If I Aint F’d Up (Prod by Metro Boomin)
3.Raised In The South ft. Young Jeezy (Prod by Metro Boomin)
4.Hell Of A Night (Prod by DJ Mustard)
5.9 Times Out OF 10 ft. French Montana, Que (Prod by Metro Boomin)
6.Speak Into The Mic (Prod by Mike Will Made It)
7.Dancin Dirty ft. Chris Brown (Prod by The Internz)
8.IDGAF (Prod by Bangladesh)
9.She A Trip ft. Mac Miller (Prod by ID Labs / Jo Christo)
10.Mad Fo ft. Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz, Pusha T (Prod by Remo The Hitmaker)

Stream/Download: Ludacris – #IDGAF [Mixtape]

Download Mixtape