Ludacris drops “I Don’t Give A F*ck” + #IDGAF mixtape tracklist | New Music


With a mixtape release just around the corner, Ludacris drops a full tracklist with features included, as well as dropping the mixtapes title song “I Don’t Give A Fuck.”

The mixtape #IDGAF will include 10 new songs with production coming courtesy of DJ Mustard, The Internz and Mike Will Made It amongst others, and an even more impressive list of features from Young Jeezy, French Montana, Chris Brown, Pusha T and Mac Miller.


If you want a preview to what the mixtape will sound like look no further than the Bangladesh produced “I Don’t Give A Fuck” where Ludacris drawls over the banging beat that can only be fully appreciated with the bass turned all the way up as he raps in a bragadocious way that only an artist who’s been going for over a decade can. Listen below.

#IDGAF mixtape drops May 24th.