Listen to Trey Songz – Passion, Pleasure & Pain

R&B Lothario Trey Songz will be releasing his fourth studio album, Passion, Pleasure & Pain next Tuesday 14th September. In the run up to it’s release his team is giving fans an exclusive preview via his myspace.

Of course,  thanks to leaks and official video releases, we’ve already heard the Nicki Minaj-assisted “Bottoms Up”, “The Usual” which features Drake, “Love Faces” and “Can’t Be Friends”. However, you can still enjoy 9 fresh songs from the 17 track album.


1. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
2. Love Faces
3. Massage
4. Alone
5. Bottoms Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Pain (Interlude)
7. Can’t Be Friends
8. Please Return My Call
9. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. The Usual (feat. Drake)
13. Doorbell
14. Passion (Interlude)
15. Unfortunate
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me
18. Panty Droppa (Complete Version) (Bonus Track) *
19. Love Me Better (Bonus Track) *

(Not included in the preview)


Privacy Preference Center