Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV | Official Tracklist

The official tracklist for the Young Money president, Lil Wayne‘s forthcoming studio album Tha Carter IV is now here courtesy of Amazon. The album features guest appearances from Cory Gunz, T-Pain, John Legend, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Busta Rhymes and more. Peep the tracklist after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot ft. Cory Gunz
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will ft. Drake
7. How To Hate ft. T-Pain
8. Interlude ft. Tech N9ne
9. John ft. Rick Ross
10. Abortion
11. So Special ft. John Legend
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good ft. Drake & Jadakiss
15. Outro ft. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes

I’ve personally not been blown away by anything from this project so far and I don’t really see much anticipation for the project. Maybe that will change before the August 29th release date.

What do you guys think of Tha Carter IV so far?

Privacy Preference Center