Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being | Official Cover Art x Track List

Lil Wayne‘s expected I Am Not A Human Being EP has turned into a full-blown album – set for release on September 27, possibly to be followed by a mixtape to whet the appetite for his anticipated Tha Carter IV album [which is expected to drop next year].

Official Tracklist:

1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets
3. With You feat. Drake (prod. STREETRUNNER)
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single feat. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It feat. Drake
8. Popular feat. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean (prod. STREETRUNNER)
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga
12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj