Liam Bailey – “You Better Leave Me” (Shy FX & B.Traits remix) | New Music

Shy FX and B.Traits deliver a slice of dope drum’n’bass in the official remix of Liam Bailey‘s single, “You Better Leave Me” which is released on March 13th. Take a listen below:

In related news, Liam is supporting both Plan B and Jessie J on their respective tours in March. Check out the dates below:

Plan B tour dates
Wednesday March 2: Manchester, Apollo
Thursday March 3: Wolverhampton, Civic
Friday March 4: Blackpool, Empress Ballroom
Saturday March 5: Doncaster, Dome
Monday March 7: Swindon, Oasis
Tuesday March 8: Plymouth, Pavilions
Wednesday March 9: Brighton, Centre
Thursday March 10: London, O2 Arena

Jessie J tour dates
Thursday March 31: Glasgow, Academy
Friday March 1: Bristol, Academy
Saturday March 2: Birmingham, Academy
Monday March 4: Manchester, Academy
Tuesday March 5: London, Shepherds Bush Empire

Jessie J’s dates are sold out, but pick up tickets for Plan B’s tour here.

Via RWD