Leona Lewis unveils ‘Glassheart’ album tracklist | Music News

Following her appearance as a guest judge on the popular TV ‘talent’ competition X Factor (which she won in 2006) yesterday, Leona Lewis took to her twitter to unveil a handwritten tracklist for her forthcoming album Glassheart.

The much delayed LP, which was originally supposed to be released on November 28th 2011, then delayed to March 26th 2012, before being pushed back once again to October 2012, will feature the new Childish Gambino featured single “Trouble” (co-penned by Emeli Sandé), and production from Darkchild, Naughty Boy, Smith and longtime collaborator Ryan Tedder.
Notably missing from the tracklist is “Collide” which is said will be available on the 2-disc deluxe edition of the LP. Peep the tracklist below.

1. “Trouble” (featuring Childish Gambino)
2. “Unlove Me”
3. “Love Bird”
4. “Come Alive”
5. “Fireflies”
6. “I to You”
7. “Shake You Up”
8. “Stop the Clocks”
9. “Favourite Scar”
10. “When It Hurts”
11. “Glass Heart”
12. “Finger Print”

Privacy Preference Center