Laura Mvula unveils debut album ‘Sing To The Moon’ release date x tracklist | Music News

Laura Mvula has unveiled some key details about her forthcoming debut album.

The soulful singer-songwriter, longlisted yesterday for the BBC’s Sound of 2012 Poll and shortlisted for the Critic’s Choice award at the BRITs, has named her highly anticipated debut LP, Sing To The Moonand the project is slated for a release date of March 4th 2013, via RCA/Victor Records.

Sing To The Moon will feature 12 tracks from the Birmingham-hailing vocal talent, including “She” and “Like The Morning Dew”, which you can find on her first EP, available now on iTunes. Peep the full tracklist below:

Tracklist: Laura Mvula – Sing To The Moon 

1. Like The Morning Dew
2. Make Me Lovely
3. Green Garden
4. Can’t Live With The World
5. Is There Anybody Out There?
6. Father, Father
7. That’s Alright
8. She
9. I Don’t Know What The Weather Will Be
10. Sing To The Moon
11. Flying Without You
12. Diamonds