Killer Mike (Mike Bigga) – PL3DGE | Official Album Tracklisting

The official tracklist for PL3DGE, the fifth studio album from Veteran Atlanta rapper Killer Mike now known as Mike Bigga, was recently released. Led by the No I.D produced, T.I.-featured lead single “Ready Set Go,” the 14-track album also includes production from Smiff & Cash, Sweatbox Productions, The Beat Bullies, The Bizness, Zone Beats, DJ Speedy and Flying Lotus as well as guest features from Young Jeezy, Twista, Gucci Mane and Big Boi amongst others.

PL3DGE is scheduled to be released on April 19. Check out the tracklist below.

Killer Mike – PL3DGE Tracklist:

1. “So Glorious” (Prod. by Smiff & Cash)
2. “That’s Life II” (Prod. by Smiff & Cash)
3. “Ric Flair” (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
4. “Ready Set Go” (Feat. T.I.) (Prod. No I.D.)
5. “Burn” (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
6. “Go Out On The Town” (Feat. Young Jeezy) (Raz for Beat Billionaire / Grand Hustle Productions)
7. “God In The Building II” (Prod. by The Beat Bullies)
8. “Players Lullaby” (Feat. Twista & Rock D The Legend) (Prod. by The Bizness)
9. “Animal” (Feat. Gucci Mane) (Prod. by Zone Beats)
10. “American Dream” Big Meech (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions)
11. “Everything (Hold You Down)” (Prod. by Sweatbox Productions
12. “Follow Your Dreams” (Prod. by DJ Speedy)
13. “Swimming” (Feat. Rock D The Legend) (Prod. by Flying Lotus)
14. “Ready Set Go” Remix (Feat. T.I. and Big Boi) (Prod. by No I.D.)

Ready Set Go (Remix):


[Spotted at 2DB]