Killer Mike a.k.a Mike Bigga unleashes Bang x 3 Mixtape | Free Download

Killer Mike, also known as Mike Bigga, has finally unleasehed hotly anticipated mixtape Bang x 3. The nine song project will act as an appitiser to Killer’s forthcoming album PL3DGE features some of the South’s premier emcees, T.I, Young Jeezy and Big Boi (of OutKast) with production work from Don Cannon, Lil C, DJ Toomp, No ID (Kanye West‘s mentor) and Soundtrakk, who produced Lupe Fiasco‘s classic “Kick Push”.

Check out the tracklist and download Killer Mike’s new mixtape below.

Killer Mike – Bang x 3 Tracklist:
01. Hello [Produced by Soundtrakk]
02. In My City (Feat. T.I.) [Produced by Don Cannon]
03. At The Top [Produced by Lil C]
04. Gotta Know That [Produced by Raz/Beat Billionaire]
05. Ready Set Go (Remix) (Feat. T.I. & Big Boi) [Produced by No ID]
06. Pay Up [Produced by Lil C]
07. Cash Out [Produced by Lil C]
08. Go Out On The Town (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Produced by Raz/Beat Billionaire]
09. Blind Justice [produced by DJ Toomp]

Download: Killer Mike – Bang x 3 Mixtape