Kid Sister – Kiss Kiss Kiss | Mixtape DL

Party rapper Kid Sister is back, delivering light-hearted hip hop over Chicago house beats on her new mixtape, Kiss Kiss Kiss presented by Fools Gold. The 13-track set features appearances from Nina Sky and Gucci Mane, and a remix of “Right Hand Hi” from her debut album, Ultraviolet. Check out the tracklist and download below.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Tracklist:
01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man