Kid Cudi releases old demo mixtape, Rap Hard | Free Download

To say this came out of a the blue would be a severe understatement… Last night Kid Cudi gave his fans a real treat when he took to his Twitter account and released a tape consisting old demo material the now GOOD Music artist recorded from 2000-2001. Titled Rap Hard, this tape will definitely keep the former lonely stoner’s hardcore fanbase happy until he starts putting out new material intended for his forthcoming mixtape and studio long player. See below for the tracklist and download link for Rap Hard.

1. Rap Hard (Intro)
2. I’m Not The Average
3. Skit 1
4. Pushing Niggas
5. Pimpin’
6. Interlude
7. I’m That
8. Get Ya Mind Correct
9. Skit 2
10. Party All The Time
11. Shed A Little Light
12. Spontaneously Combust

DOWNLOAD: Kid Cudi – Rap Hard (Demo Mixtape)

[via youheardthatnew]