Kendrick Lamar – Section80 | Tracklist

Just a few more days till Kendrick Lamar‘s highly anticipated #Section80 projects hits iTunes on July 2nd and our ears in full, and to turn up the temperature on the project the official tracklist has hit the interwebs.
Alongside the J. Cole produced official single “HiiiPower” and the previously leaked “Hol’ Up” & “Ronald Reagan Era” (seems like “Sex With Society” didnt make the final cut), the project will also feature GLC, Colin Monroe, Schoolboy Q, BJ The Chicago Kid and Astro Bot.
Peep the official tracklist after the jump.

Props: 2DBz