Kelly Rowland – Here I Am | Album Tracklist

We brought you the album cover yesterday, now here is the official tracklisting for Kelly Rowland‘s third solo studio album Here I Am.
The standard version will include her recent smash hit “Motivation” featuring Lil Wayne and the next single “Lay It On Me” featuring Big Sean, with the deluxe version featuring two new songs and two remixes.
Peep the tracklist after the jump.

Standard Edition
1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition
11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly