Kanye West x Jay-Z – Watch The Throne album release info announced, pre-order now | News

After months of speculation, false announcements and confusion, the highly anticipated collaborative album by Kanye West and Jay-Z finally has an OFFICIAL cover and pre-order information.
The Jiggaman’s Life+Times lifestyle web portal broke the official news in the early hour, Watch The Throne will be released on soon and you can pre-order your copy here.

Details are still sketchy, but here are a few confirmed details so far are:
1. The album cover was designed by Riccardo Tisci, Creative Director for Givency
2. H.A.M will be on the album
3. Beyonce will feature on a track called “Lift Off”
4. The album will feature 10 tracks, with four additional tracks on the deluxe edition.
5. Production is being handled by No I.D., Swizz Beatz and Kanye West.

No official tracklist has been released, but DDotOmen has put up what is rumoured to be the tracklist and you can check that out below.

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence (3 songs on one track)
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M