Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album Tracklist

As I said here, expect a lot of Yeezy today! iTunes have released the tracklist for My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

12 tracks long, the album features singles “POWER” and “Runaway”, and features a gang of guest appearances, including Jay-Z, Raekwon, RZA, Swizz Beatz and Nicki Minaj. G.O.O.D. Friday freebies “Monster”, “So Appalled” and “Devil In A New Dress” (a complete version, I’m guessing) also appear on the album.


1. “Dark Fantasy”
2. “Gorgeous” feat. Kid Cudi and Raekwon
3. “POWER”
4. “All of the Lights”
5. “Monster” feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and Bon Iver
6. “So Appalled” feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi the Prynce, Swizz Beatz, and RZA
7. “Devil in a New Dress”
8. “Runaway” feat. Pusha T
9. “Hell of a Life”
10. “Blame Game” feat. John Legend and Pusha T
11. “Lost in the World”
12. “See Me Now”
Runaway Movie

Privacy Preference Center