Kano – “Room Service: Make Me Proud” + Girls Over Guns mixtape cover art + tracklist

After hitting us with heavyweight tracks week after week alongside Mikey J on their joint project Not 4 The A List, one of SoulCulture’s favourite MCs Kano announced that he would be dropping a mixtape just for the ladies entitled Girls Over Guns. Moments ago he dropped off the album cover designed by Kalvy Peterson (who directed the “E.T” video for us) with the tracklist. The 10 track mixtape has one lone feature which is from London repping rapper Scorcher and will only be made available to ladies apparently. Not sure how he’s going to pull that off but… Kano has given us permission to unleash track 6 from the mixtape which is his take on Drake’s Nicki Minaj featuring cut “Make Me Proud” from Take Care.

Listen + Download the track below and peep the tracklist after the jump.

Listen To: Kano – “Room Service: Make Me Proud” | Download

1- Loc Dog Intro – Girls Over Guns

2- Cooked Breaky: Fly Together featuring Scorcher

3- Lethal Weapon: Quickie

4- Gyal Dem Ting: Danger Love Riddim

5- Loc Dog – Fashion Question

6- Room Service: Make Me Proud

7- Ms. What’s Her Name

8- High Heels v Converse

9- Loc Dog – I Don’t Usually

10- K.A. Party

Girls Over Guns will be released any moment soon. Stay locked.

Privacy Preference Center