Justin Timberlake reveals ‘The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2’ album tracklist


Some of us use Instagram to share pictures of the huge burger we’re about to grub on whilst others, like Justin Timberlake, use Instagram and turn it into their personal press conference; revealing the tracklist for The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 LP through the clever use of Instagram videos, like the one posted below.

This is video is actually the last in his set and reveals the entire 11 tracks. The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 is the fourth studio album by Mr. Timberlake and will be released September 27 by RCA Records. The album will also be available as a compilation, packaged with The 20/20 Experience, under the title The 20/20 Experience: The Complete Experience.

The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 Tracklist

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret
04. T.K.O
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

Privacy Preference Center