Justin Bieber’s Believe album features Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, Drake + Ludacris | Tracklist

The all encompassing hip-pop force known as Justin Bieber took his twitter to reveal the official tracklisting for his heavily hyped sophomore album Believe.
Apart from featuring his swagged out single “Boyfriend”, the now 18 year old Bieberlake has commandeered guest appearances from Ludacris, Big Sean, Drake and Nicki Minaj . Full tracklist after the jump.

1. All Around the World Feat. Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long As You Love Me Feat. Big Sean
4. Take You
5. Right Here Feat. Drake
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die In Your Arms
9. Thought of You
10. Beauty and a Beat Feat. Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like the Lights
16. Maria

Believe will be released on June 19th.