John Legend & The Roots Amex UNSTAGED Full Concert | Video

John Legend & The Roots took over Terminal 5 in New York City, last night for a special one off show that was broadcast on VEVO as the 1st in their UNSTAGED specials and was directed by the legendary Spike Lee.
Check out the full concert below.

I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free

“Compared To What”

“I Can’t Write Left Handed”

“Hard Times”

“Little Ghetto Boy”

Hang On In There

Ordinary People

“Doing It Again” (From How I Got Over It)

“Love the Way It Should Be”

“Wake Up” (Arcade Fire Cover)


“Save Room”/”Green Light”

“You Got Me” ft Estelle

“Be Grateful” ft Jennifer Hudson

“The Fire”

“Our Generation”

After the jump take a peek at some behind the scenes footage and interviews with Spike Lee, John Legend & ?uestlove

Spike Lee Greets Fans before John Legend & The Roots Show

John Legend & ?uestlove “Tweet Q&A”, Part 1

John Legend & ?uestlove “Tweet Q&A”, Part 2

John Legend & ?uestlove “Tweet Q&A”, Part 3

Privacy Preference Center