Joe Budden – Mood Muzik 4.5 | Artwork x Tracklisting

Due to the success of his street album, Mood Muzik 4, Joe Budden has decided to re-package and re-release the body of work with seven additional new tracks. Titled Mood Muzik 4.5, the album will hit the streets on May 17th including guest features with Crooked I, Styles P, Pusha T, Mela Machinko, Killa BH, Fabolous, Lloyd Banks, Royce Da 5’9″, Joell Ortiz and Emanny – check out the official tracklist below.

Pre-Order: Joe Budden – Mood Muzik 4.5: The Worst Is Yet To Come

[via Miss Info]