Jhené Aiko to release ‘Sail Out’ EP on Nov 12th, reveals artwork + tracklist

jhene aiko
After bringing us “Comfort Inn Ending” and the Childish Gambino featuring “Bed Peace“, California born and raised singer-songwriter Jhené Aiko is set to bridge the gap between her Sailing Soul(s) mixtape and her forthcoming debut album Souled Out with an EP featuring the aforementioned tracks titled Sail Out.
The seven track effort from the beautiful soul talent, which will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples and Ab-Soul, will be released on November 12th.

Check out the cover above and the full tracklist below…

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle) (Bonus Track)