Jessie J – Who You Are | Album Artwork x Tracklist

One of this year’s biggest exports, Jessie J unleashes the artwork and tracklisting for her debut album Who You Are, released in the UK on March 28th [April 12th for US audiences]. The Essex-bred powerhouse will deliver a 13 track set, including current single “Do It Like a Dude“, her forthcoming, B.o.B-assisted cut “Price Tag” and “L.O.V.E.”, which was originally penned for Alicia Keys.


1. “Price Tag” featuring B.o.B
2. “Nobody’s Perfect”
3. “Abracadabra”
4. “Big White Room”
5. “Casualty of Love”
6. “Rainbow”
7. “Who’s Laughing Now”
8. “Do It Like a Dude”
9. “Mamma Knows Best”
10. “L.O.V.E.”
11. “Stand Up”
12. “I Need This”
13. “Who You Are”

Via RU