Jennifer Lopez’ Love? LP official tracklisting unveiled, pre-order now available

As the release date of Jennifer Lopez‘s seventh album, Love?, draws closer, her team over at Island Def Jam have released the official tracklist for her debut LP on the legendary record label, featuring both of the actress/singer’s recent hit singles “On the Floor,” assisted by Pitbull and “I’m Into You,” featuring Lil Wayne

Due for release on May 2 in the UK, May 3 in the US, the 12-track set also boasts a Lady Gaga-penned track titled “Invading My Mind” as well as production work from [Timbaland protégé] Danja, RedOne, D-Mile, The-Dream and award-winning Norwegian producers Stargate.

The deluxe version of the album features four extra songs including a Spanish version of “On the Floor” and the RedOne produced, “Charge Me Up”.

Love? Tracklisting:
1. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)
2. Good Hit
3. I’m Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. (What Is) LOVE?
5. Run the World
6. Papi
7. Until It Beats No More
8. One Love
9. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico (Bonus)

Love? Deluxe version also includes:
13. Everybody’s Girl
14. Charge Me Up
15. Take Care
16. On The Floor (Ven a Bailar) (feat. Pitbull)

Pre-Order Jennifer Lopez’s Love?: Amazon UK / Amazon US

[via Rap-Up]