Jennifer Hudson – I Remember Me | LP Tracklist, Cover Art x Pre-Order

The highly anticipated sophomore album from Academy Award-winning singer/songwriter and actress Jennifer Hudson, titled I Remember Me was recently made available to pre-order via the online retailer Amazon, along with the tracklist for the 10-track album.

The album which is said to include contributions from R.Kelly, Ryan Tedder, Alicia Keys, Rich Harrison, Ne-Yo and Stargate is the follow-up to Hudson’s Grammy Award winning debut offering and will be released on March 22 through Arista Records.

See the full tracklisting for ‘I Remember Me’ below: 

1. No One Gonna Love You
2. Angel
3. Where You At
4. I Remember Me
5. Everybody Needs Love
6. Why Is It So Hard
7. Don’t Look Down
8. Feeling Good
9. I Got This
10. Believe