Jean Grae unleashes Cookies or Comas Mixtape, hosted by DJ Drama | Free Download

One of the fiercest emcees in the game, New York’s Jean Grae drops her latest mixtape – Cookies or Comas – hosted by DJ Drama with production by the likes of DJ Boogie Blind, Ski Beatz and Fatin plus a selection of complementing guest appearances by Talib Kweli, Pharoahe Monch, Royce Da 5’9″ – not that she needs any help to rip the mic. Grab this tasty 11-track snack whilst we await her next LP, Cake or Death.

DOWNLOAD: Jean Grae – Cookies or Comas Mixtape

Cookies or Comas Tracklisting:
01. Casebasket
02. R.I.P. (ft. Styles P & Talib Kweli)
03. Imagine
04. I Rock On
05. Uh Oh (from Talib Kweli’s Gutter Rainbows)
06. Live Up (ft. Talib Kweli)
07. Assassins (from Pharoahe Monch’s W.A.R., ft. Royce Da 5’9”)
08. Jeannie Rules
09. Blame Game
10. Killing ‘Em (ft. Pharoahe Monch)
11. You Don’t Like It (ft. DJ Boogie Blind)

[via DJBooth]