Jazmine Sullivan’s ‘Love Me Back’ Album Cover + Tracklist

One of my favourite soulful voices of this generation, Jazmine Sullivan‘s second album is finally on the way this year with a release date of November 2nd via J Records. Titled Love Me Back, the album features production by Ne-Yo, Missy Elliott, Salaam Remi, No I.D., Anthony Bell, Toby Gadd and Los da Mystro.

Pre-order via Amazon US or UK.


1. Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
2. 10 Seconds
3. Good Enough
4. Don’t Make Me Wait
5. Love You Long Time
6. Redemption
7. Excuse Me
8. U Get On My Nerves
9. Stuttering
10. In Vain
11. Famous
12. Luv Back

Privacy Preference Center