Jay-Z x Kanye West’s Watch The Throne album partial tracklist revealed | News

Well this is exciting – it seems that the rumoured tracklist for Jay-Z and Kanye West‘s much anticipated album Watch The Throne which made the rounds yesterday is in fact genuine but missing quite a few songs. The epic project was supposed to drop in March but failed to materialise, much to the disappointment of Hip-Hop fans worldwide. The appearance of this partial tracklisting suggests that the most recently touted July release date might be accurate.

They’ve been spotted globetrotting together a lot this year, with rumours of recording sessions from London to Paris and everywhere in between. With the album near completion, here’s hoping they turn up at Glastonbury and debut a track or three there.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Mother Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

Source: YHTN