Jay Z – Live In Brooklyn EP | Tracklist

Following his run of shows at the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn last week, Jay Z is set to release his audiovisual Live In Brooklyn EP tomorrow which features live performance audio and visuals from Shawn Carter’s final show of the run (which you can watch in full here) including a guest appearance from Beyoncé. Peep the full tracklist below.

01. Empire State of Mind
02. Run This Town
03. On to the Next One
04. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin’
05. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
06. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé
07. Public Service Announcement
08. Young Forever f. Beyoncé
09. Empire State of Mind [Video]
10. Run This Town [Video]
11. On to the Next One [Video]
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin [Video]
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde [Video]
14. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé [Video]
15. Public Service Announcement [Video]
16. Young Forever f. Beyoncé [Video]

Pre-order Jay Z’s Live In Brooklyn EP here.