Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne Official Tracklist | News

At Long last here is the official tracklist for Jay-Z & Kanye West’s long awaited Watch The Throne album.
The much hyped project features Frank Ocean, Beyonce, Otis Redding and Mr Hudson. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Watch The Throne is coming real soon. Pre Order here now.

Privacy Preference Center