Jay Sean – The Mistress (Mixtape) | Cover Artwork x Tracklist

With many UK hits under his belt, the likes of “Eyes on you” and “Stolen,” Young Money’s British resident Jay Sean is getting ready to release his mixtape The Mistress on September 6th. This is a prelude to his album Freeze Time expected at the end of the year.

The tracklist certainly looks interesting with features from the likes of Lupe Fiasco as well as Young Money affiliates Birdman and Tyga.

1. Rouge `a Lèvres
2. The Mistress
3. Love – featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga
5. Message In A Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco
9. Can’t Fall In Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting In Vain
14. Where Do We Go Sealed Lips

Source: Vibe