Jadakiss unveils I Love You mixtape’s official artwork x tracklisting | Music News

New York lyricist Jadakiss has finally released news on his delayed project, I Love You, unveiling the cover art and tracklisting for the 11-track mixtape which is scheduled to see the light of day on May 24th. I Love You features emerging East Coast emcee Chynk Show, R&B crooner Emanny, rumoured G.O.O.D. Music recording artist Teyana Taylor, 2011 XXL Freshman Fred The Godson, Southern emcees Trae Tha Truth and Rick Ross and fellow LOX rhymer Styles P – check out the full tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Hold You Down (feat. Emanny)
3. Lil Bruh (God Bless Us All Freestyle)
4. How I Feel
5. Rock Wit Me (feat. Teyana Taylor)
6. In The Streets
7. Lay Em Down (feat. Styles P & Chynk Show)
8. Toast (Intro)
9. Toast To That (feat. Fred The Godson)
10. Inkredible Remix (feat. Trae Tha Truth & Rick Ross)
11. Gone Too Long