J. Cole – Friday Night Lights | Mixtape Freeload

It’s landed! J. Cole‘s much anticipated mixtape Friday Night Lights is here, and it’s already set the web on fire, with J. Cole’s blog Dream Villain crashing.

*UPDATE*: J. Cole tried to break the internet with this mixtape release, so I’ve been scouring the net for more download links. Now you should be able to cop it via one of these.


Alternative link 1 / Alternative link 2 / Alternative link 3

Check out the tracklist:

1. Friday Night Lights
2. Too Deep For The Intro
3. Before I’m Gone
4. Back To The Topic
5. You Got It feat. Wale
6. Villematic
7. Enchanted feat. Omen
8. Blow Up
9. Higher
10. In The Morning feat. Drake
11. 2Face
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me A Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home For The Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World
19. Farewell
20. Looking For Trouble (Kanye West feat. J. Cole, Pusha T. Big Sean & CyHi Da Prynce) [Bonus Track]

Privacy Preference Center