Indie Soul Heaven: The Foreign Exchange ‘Authenticity’ Album Tracklist + Preorder

The third album from Grammy nominated indie-soul duo The Foreign Exchange, Authenticity is due for US release on October 12th (Oct 18th in the UK) via +FE Music/Hard Boiled Records.

Featuring the likes YahZarah, Darien Brockington, Zo!, Median, Chantae Cann and Jesse Boykins III in the mix, you may want to go ahead and pre-order this 11-slice cake of indie Soul heaven right now.

“I think every band reaches that point when they come into their own and find a sound that is distinctively theirs,” says Phonte, one half of The Foreign Exchange.

“The title [Authenticity] refers to me and [Nicolay]’s journey to find our own unique space within this vast musical landscape. The biggest challenge as a musician is to find that ‘thing’ that makes you who you are. But I think we’re getting there, and we’re finding our way more and more with each record..”


01. The Last Fall
02. Authenticity
03. Eyes To The Sky
04. All Roads
05. Fight For Love
06. Maybe She’ll Dream Of You
07. Don’t Wait
08. Make Me A Fool
09. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans
11. This City Ain’t The Same Without You

More info @

Privacy Preference Center