Immortal Technique releases The Martyr album for free download | New Music

New York rapper and social activist Immortal Technique has just dropped his first album release in four years, entitled The Martyr. This free download is the first piece of material by Technique since 2008’s The 3rd World with DJ Green Lantern, and has features from Joell Ortiz, Styles P, Dead Prez, Killer Mike and more with production courtesy of the mighty J. Dilla, Shuko and former collaborator DJ Green Lantern to name a few. Check out the tracklisting and get the full free album download below.

Immortal Technique – The Martyr Tracklist:

1. Burn This
2. The Martyr (Prod. by Southpaw)
3. Angels & Demons (feat. dead prez & Bazaar Royale) [Prod. by DJ Green Lantern]
4. Rich Man’s World (1%) [Prod. by Shuko]
5. Toast To The Dead (Prod. by J. Dilla) [with Cuts by DJ Green Lantern]
6. Eyes In The Sky (feat. Mojo of Dujeous) [Prod. by Southpaw]
7. Goonies (feat. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez) [Prod. by Southpaw]
8. Natural Beauty (feat. Mela Machinko) [Prod. by Slimfass]
9. Running Nowhere – Interlude (Prod. by Southpaw)
10. Civil War (feat. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D) [Prod. by Southpaw]
11. Mark Of The Beast (feat. Akir & Beast 1333) (with cuts by DJ DP-ONE) [Prod. by The Molemen]
12. Black Vikings (feat. Styles P, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen) [Prod. by Southpaw]
13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke) [Prod. by Engineer]
14. Young Lords (feat. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba) [Prod. by Southpaw]
15. Ultimas Palabras (Prod. by Immortal Technique & Southpaw)
16. Sign Of The Times (feat. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West) [Prod. by Southpaw]

Download: Immortal Technique – The Martyr

Privacy Preference Center