Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP | Stream + Free Download

If waiting until March 20th for the release of the Odd Future collective’s next project is too much to handle, then fear not OFWGKTA stans as Hodgy Beats has decided to drop an all new extended player called Untitled without any word or warning.
The nine track EP comes with high grade production work from The AlchemistFlying Lotus and Thelonious Martin and low grade lyrical work from Oscar Award winning rapper/producer Juicy J. Stream and download load the fruits of Hodgy’s labour below.

1. Bullshittin’ Produced by Juicy J
2. Cookie Coma Produced by The Alchemist
3. Lately Produced by Flying Lotus
4. Samurai Produced by Jonti Danimals
5. In A Dream Produced by The Alchemist
6. Ave. Produced by Thelonious Martin
7. Lamented Produced by Flying Lotus
8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto Produced by Thelonious Martin
9. Higashi Loves You

Listen To: Hodgy Beats – Untitled EP | Download

Privacy Preference Center