Grab a free copy of Emmanuel – ‘D’Illusions Of Grandeur’ + Instrumentals (free download til Midnight)

In February 2006 Colin Emmanuel (aka C.Swing) released his first solo album D’illusions Of Grandeur on Little League Productions which was part of Lowlife Records. Four years on and Lowlife and Little League no longer exist and Colin is putting the finishing touches to BLACK EINSTEIN’s first EP. So as a kind of recap/intro, for 24 hours “D’illusions of Grandeur” will available as a FREE DOWNLOAD.

Colin’s TECH/NERD ALERT – All the tracks have been passed through the amazing TL Audio “FAT TRACK” to boost a few frequencies and make it sound nice and warm and… well… FAT!! It’s all about TUBES!!

D’illusions Of Grandeur Track list

1. My Thing!! – KRS1
2. Pretend – Nate James
3. Getaway – Celetia Martin
4. Bubblebath – Daniel De Bourg & Dianna Fearon
5. Dámelo – Belle
6. Back 2 Mars (Interlude)
7. Let’s Go Away – Braintax
8. uicksand – Daniel De Bourg
9. Morning Blues – Michelle Escoffery
10. Heat – Mystro
11. Flirtin’ – Terri Walker
12. pacebar (Interlude)
13. Right Here – Belle
14. Sisters Prayer (For Carla & Jessica) – Sammy J
15. Proof – Sandra Escoffery
16. Still Working

Download at

Extra: Black Einstein also produced the excellent Aaliyah cover “It’s Whatever” featuring Baby Sol for our Aaliyah Revisited tribute EP last summer – click here to download the full project.

Privacy Preference Center