Glasses Malone – ‘Glass House’ [Mixtape] | Stream x Free Download

L.A-hailing hip hop mainstay Glasses Malone is back with a brand new mixtape entitled Glass House. 

The Blu Division emcee, whose debut album Beach Cruiser dropped last year, links up with DJ Hed for this one, a twelve track offering which includes the morally-dubious but quite listenable single “#Rihanna”  and its rather straightforward successor “Let It Go”.

The project also features guest appearances from a mixture of old and new faces. West Coast veterans Kurupt and E-40 both appear, as do younger Cali natives like Ty$, Kid Ink and Problem.

Peep the tracklist below, then scroll down to stream and download:

Tracklist : Glasses Malone – ‘Glass House’ 

1.   Guess Who’s Back
2.   Wit Da Bizness
3.   Thug By Myself
4.   6 A.M. f. Joe Moses, Ty$ & Kurupt
5.   Let it Go f. Kid Ink & E-40
6.   #Rihanna
7.   FR3AK f. Problem
8.   That Good f. Ty$ & C Ballin
9.   Purses f. Beach Boy
10.The Realest (#RNS)
11. Somethin’ Else f. Yung Fif & Shawty Lo
12. Bounce Around