Ginuwine unveils ‘Elgin’ LP official cover & tracklist

Presenting himself in a more personal light in the age of social networking, mythical privacy and a greater need for artists to connect with their fans than ever before [given the plethora of ‘competing’ artists in existence], Ginuwine‘s seventh album is on the way, titled with his [oft-mocked?] government name: Elgin.

With Bryan Michael Cox as executive producer, Elgin is due for release on February 15th via Notifi Records. Check out the official video for the album’s lead single “What Could Have Been” below the tracklist…

Elgin Tracklist:

1. Heaven (written & prod by Tank)
2. Break
3. What Could Have Been
4. Drink of Choice
5. Why We’re Fighting
6. Body
7. Batteries Ft. Trina
8. Kidnapped
9. How Does Your Heart Forget
10. First Time
11. Frozen
12. Busy
13. Batteries Remix
14. First Time Remix

[via HipHop-N-More; Urban Bridgez]

Privacy Preference Center