Gilbere Forte x Big K.R.I.T. – “Black Soul” x Dreams Never Sleep EP Tracklist | New Music

Gearing up to release his forthcoming EP project Some Dreams Never Sleep, Philly based emcee Gilbere Forte has unleashed a new track entitled “Black Soul”. According to the EP’s official tracklist [See below] the heat rock, which kicks off with a stinging guest verse from fast rising star and 2011 XXL Freshman Big K.R.I.T., was co-produced by Grammy award winning producer Don Cannon, will not feature on Some Dreams Never Sleep. Non the less, it no doubt gives Forte’s growing fan base a glimpse into the quality of music they should expect from the project, which is scheduled to drop on October 4th at 10am EST /  3pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time).

Listen… Gilbere Forte x Big K.R.I.T. – “Black Soul”

Dreams Never Sleep Tracklist

1. Hello feat. The Kickdrums
2. Most High feat. Droop-E + Casey Veggies
3. Burn Me Down feat. Tyga
4. Poppin Bottles feat. Get Busy Committee
5. Hot (In This Bitch) feat. Jim Jones + Pusha T
6. Eternal
7. Blackin’ Out with Maluca
8. I Be (On My Chill)
9. Black Chukkas [Remix] feat. Asher Roth + Bun B
10. Feel Alive

[via potholesinmyblog]