Ghostpoet – The Sound Of Strangers EP | Freeload

Mellow storytelling UK rapper Ghostpoet unveils new EP The Sound Of Strangers, via Gilles Peterson’s Brownswood Recordings. Available for free download now – scroll down to preview and download.


1. ‘Gone’
2. ‘Morning’ feat. Micachu
3. ‘Longing For The Night’
4. ‘Love Confusion’

Download for free @

Privacy Preference Center