Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge f/ Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa & Killa Sin – “Murder Spree”


With the release date for Ghostface Killah‘s highly anticipated tenth album fast approaching, Tony Starks unleashes another piece of the Twelve Reasons To Die puzzle in the form of “Murder Spree”.

Featuring some of his Wu-Tang brethren, Ghostface is joined by Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa, and Killa Sin who all get involved on the haunting backdrop created by producer Adrian Younge. While as a stand alone cut it’s dope, once fans are given the final product to hear in full (like we have), it’ll sound a million times better being that they’ll understand which part of the album’s storyline it fits in to.

Hear the track below and be on the look out for our upcoming album review of Twelve Reasons To Die.

Twelve Reasons To Die will also be available in a “12 Delucas Version” limited edition box set. With only 400 copies printed you’ll need to be quick to snap one up (find out how here). Peep the video below and see how the silkscreened edition gets put together.