Georgia Anne Muldrow x Madlib – Seeds | Album Tracklist

A few weeks ago we brought you the amazing title track off Georgia Anne Muldrow and Madlib‘s forthcoming collaborative album Seeds. Now we’re able to bring you the project’s official tracklist [See below]. The eleven track opus which marks the first time the LA based production icon that is Madlib will have worked on and released a full project with a female artist is also a milestone of sorts for the talented singer/songwriter.

Official Tracklist… Georgia Anne Muldrow x Madlib – Seeds

01. Seeds (Produced By: Madlib)
02. Wind (Produced By: Madlib)
03. Calabash (Produced By: Madlib)
04. Kali Yuga (Produced By: Madlib)
05. The Birth of Petey Wheatstraw (Produced By: Madlib)
06. Best Love (Produced By: Madlib)
07. Husfriend Intro (Produced By: Madlib)
08. Husfriend (Produced By: Madlib)
09. Kneecap Jelly (Produced By: Madlib)
10. The Few (Produced By: Madlib)
11. Remember (outro) (Produced By: Madlib)