Game – The R.E.D. Room Mixtape (FREELOAD)

It’s been a minute.. but Jayceon Terrell Taylor AKA GAME returns to the mixtape game with The R.E.D. Room hosted by Dj Skee.
Opening with a 400 bar freestyle Game attacks this project with a hunger that I have missed hearing from him for a hot minute.
Looking forward to his upcoming album The R.E.D. Album

Tracklist and Freeload link after the jump

01 400 Bars (Skeemix)
02 Ha Ha f. Nipsey Hussle
03 The Professionals f. Menace, Maad Maxx & Kanary Diamonds
04 Revolver Or The Semi f. Mysonne
05 Drop The World f. Kanary Diamonds
06 Never Stop Hustlin’ f. Fabolous
07 Gangsta
08 Gangs Of New York f. Jadakiss & Jim Jones
09 Trippin f. Kanary Diamonds
10 Everything Red f. Lil Wayne & ‘Shit
11 First Lady f. Kanary Diamonds
12 Lowrider f. Busta Rhymes
13 It Must Be Me f. Pharrell
14 Maad Maxxx Freestyle
15 Dopeman f. XO
16 Diamonds f. K-Young
17 Heartbreak Hotel f. Diddy
18 Slangin’ Rocks
19 Shake (TRV$ Remix)
20 Over (Juice & Mysonne) [Bonus Track]


Privacy Preference Center