G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer tracklist revealed? | Music News

 G.O.O.D. Music‘s Cruel Summer compilation album is arguably one of the most anticipated releases of 2012 and with the album release a mere 17 days away it seems like a tracklist has hit the internet.

According to the list posted by online retailers HMV Japan and Tower Records (via the folks at DatNewKuDi), the long player will be a twelve track affair featuring G.O.O.D Music familia appearances from bossman Yeezy, Common, John LegendPusha T, Kid Cudi, D’Banj, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da PrynceTeyana Taylor, Big Sean and Malik Yusef, with Yasiin Bey (f.k.a Mos Def), Q-Tip and Mr. Hudson noticeably absent. 
However, on August 12th longtime G.O.O.D. crew member Malik Yusef tweeted that the album had been pushed back  in order to for Mos (and three other unnamed guest appearances to) feature on the project [See below].

Non-G.O.O.D Music appearances will seemingly be made by Jay-ZWu-Tang icons Raekwon and Ghostface KillahDJ KhaledMarsha Ambrosius, Ma$e, The-Dream and newcomer Travi$ Scott, Chief Keef’s ‘I Don’t Like (Remix)” featuring Jadakiss will apparently also appear on the LP.

Check out the unconfirmed track list below… but as always keep it LOCKED to SoulCulture for the official Cruel Summer tracklist.

1. To The World – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. Clique – Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
3. Mercy – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
6. Cold – Kanye West & DJ Khaled
7. Higher – The-Dream, Pusha T & Ma$e
8. Sin City – John Legend, Travi $ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
9. The One – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers – Kid Cudi
11. Bliss – John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like (Remix) – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss