French Montana – Excuse My French | Album Tracklist


With French Montana‘s May 21st release date approaching fast, Best Buy has let loose the official tracklisting for the much awaited album Excuse My French.

The LP is filled with 17 songs, including the previously heard “Pop That” and “Ocho Cinco,” and although features have been left off the full list there will be appearances from Drake, Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Diddy with maybe a few more surprises.

Speaking on his debut album, Montana’s aiming high as he’s expecting to make big first week sales.

“I’m trying to crack that big number when I drop,” he says. “Man, I gotta crack at least 200 [thousand] or better. You never know though. You know what I’m saying? You never know though. It all comes down to the shipping.”

Check out the tracklist below and look out for Excuse My French in stores or on iTunes.

1. Once in a While
2. Trap House
3. Ain’t Worried About Nothin
4. Paranoid
5. When I Want
6. Fuck What Happens Tonight
7. Gifted
8. Ballin Out
9. I Told Em
10. Pop That
11. Freaks
12. We Go Where Ever We Want
13. Bust It Open
14. Drink Freely
15. Throw It in the Bag
16. Marble Floors
17. Ocho Cinco