FREE DOWNLOAD: Svedka Future Music Series #2 podcast hosted by Benji B


Giant Step present the second podcast in the SVEDKA Vodka Future Music Series. The podcasts are hosted by acclaimed London-based DJ, Benji B, of Deviation. Each episode features a wide array of artists and emerging acts from around the globe, crossing genres from soul and hip hop, to electronica and dubstep, to rock and much more. The best in future sounds, the SVEDKA Vodka Future Music Series presents just-released and unreleased music.

In this next installment, Benji B really goes global with music from Little Dragon (Sweden), Bei Bei (California), Martyn (Holland), Electric Wire Hustle (New Zealand), Yaw (Chicago) and many more.


Track Listing
1. Little Dragon – “Blinking Pigs” (Peacefrog)
2. Martyn – “Vancouver” (3024)
3. Alix Perez Feat. Peven Everett & Spectrasoul – “Forsaken” (Shogun Audio)
4. Yaw – “Where Would You Be” (Unsigned)
5. Bei Bei Feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow – “Stronger (Floating Points Remix)” (Ubiquity)
6. Electric Wire Hustle – “Chaser” (Unsigned)
7. DJ Mitsu The Beats Feat. Elzhi – “Get’ Em Up” (Jazzy Sport)
8. Cubic Zirconia – “Summertime Song” (Unsigned)