Frank Ocean – ‘channel ORANGE’ | Full Album Stream

Frank Ocean is in a very giving mood right now. After giving us the album a week early, then leaking one of the album’s most-anticipated tracks, he now allows us to listen to channel ORANGE in its entirety before we commit to purchasing it.

It’s all ORANGE everything.

The album is slim on cameos, with only André 3000, John Mayer and Ocean’s OFWGKTA brother Earl Sweatshirt making appearances.

Check out the stream and tracklist below.

1. Start
2. Thinkin Bout You
3. Fertilizer
4. Sierra Leone
5. Sweet Life
6. Not Just Money
7. Super Rich Kids (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
8. Pilot Jones
9. Crack Rock
10. Pyramids
11. Lost
12. White (feat. John Mayer)
13. Monks
14. Bad Religon
15. Pink Matter (feat. Andre 3000 )
16. Forest Gump
17. End

[Props: Frank Ocean]

Privacy Preference Center