Flume feat. Stalley – “Intro” | New Music

Flume Stalley Intro

Australian producer Flume looks to release a deluxe version of his previously uncovered self-titled debut LP on November 8th, but before we are treated to the finished product, Flume teasingly lets go of “Intro.”

As the title suggests, the Stalley assisted “Intro” supplies the entrance for an impressive stream of collaborators; including Ghostface Killah, Killer Mike, Freddie Gibbs and Twin Shadow, who will all look to prosper off the Australian beatsmith’s extraordinary portfolio.

The track itself orchestrates an impressive introduction laced with emphatic piano loops and piercing snaps before the MMG-signee Stalley emerges with a typically powerful appearance. Listen below.

Flume: Deluxe Edition lands on November 8th and if “Intro” wasn’t enough to wet your appetite, find the project tracklist below. Specifically “Space Cadet.” Ghostface and Autre Ne Veut? Crazy. Be on the look out and hit us with your thoughts down below.

Flume: Deluxe Edition Tracklisting

1. Intro feat. Stalley
2. Space Cadet feat. Ghostface Killah & Autre Ne Veut
3. Insane feat. Killer Mike & Moon Holiday
4. Stay Close feat. Boldy James, Alexander Spit & Aaron Cohen
5. Holdin On feat. Freddie Gibbs
6. Change feat. How To Dress Well
7. Warm Thoughts feat. Grande Marshall & Goldie Glo
8. Sleepless feat. Twin Shadow & Jezzabell Doran
9. Hermitude – HyperParadise feat. M.O.P. (Flume Mixtape Version)