Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol II (Mixtape) | Free Download

As promised, the Bronx bomber Fat Joe let loose his first ever full solo mixtape moments ago for free download. The Darkside Vol II features guest appearances from French Montana, Jadakiss, Raekwon, Dre of Cool & Dre and Arland. Tracklist and download after the jump.

1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
4. Big Business
5. Angels Say
6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Drop A Body
8. My Lord
9. F**k Them Other Niggas
10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

Download: Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol II (Mixtape)

Privacy Preference Center